Press "Enter" to skip to content

2019 Duluth Denfeld Baseball Schedule / Results

Saturday, April 6 — at Chisago Lakes, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9 — host Hermantown, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Thursday, April 11 — at Greenway, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 13 — host Princeton, 11 a.m. Wade Stadium

Tuesday, April 16 — host Cloquet, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Thursday, April 18 — at Grand Rapids, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23 — host Duluth Marshall, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Thursday, April 25 — at Hermantown, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 26 — at Zimmerman, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 29 — host Superior, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Thursday, May 2 — host Ashland, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Saturday, May 4 — host Spring Lake Park, 3 p.m. and host North Branch 5 p.m. Wade Stadium

Tuesday, May 7 — at Cloquet, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 9 — at Aitkin, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 10 — at International Falls, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14 — host Hibbing, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Wednesday, May 15 — host Duluth East, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Friday, May 17 — host Two Harbors, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Tuesday, May 21 — host Proctor, 4:30 p.m. Wade Stadium

Tuesday, May 28 — Section tourney begins, TBA