Press "Enter" to skip to content

2019 Duluth Denfeld Softball Schedule / Results

Saturday, April 6 — at Cambridge-Isanti noon and Princeton 3 p.m.

Friday, April 12 — at St. Francis 2:30 p.m. and Chisago Lakes 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16 — host Hermantown, Dick Swanson Fields

Thursday, April 18 — at Duluth East, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23 — at Grand Rapids, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25 — host Bemidji, 4:30 p.m. Dick Swanson Fields

Friday, April 26 — at Moose Lake, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30 — at Hermantown, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 2 — host Hibbing 3 p.m. and Virginia 5 p.m. Dick Swanson Fields

Monday, May 6 — at Esko, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7 — at Duluth Marshall, 4:30 p.m. Dick Swanson Fields

Thursday, May 9 — at Proctor, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14 — host Superior, 2 p.m. and Ashland 4:30 p.m. Dick Swanson Fields

Friday, May 17 — at Cloquet, 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22 — Section 7AA tourney begins